English Dub Cast for Jormungand

FUNimation has announced the English dub cast for the Jormungand television anime series:

  • Micah Solusod is Jonah
  • Anastasia Muñoz is Koko
  • Tyson Rinehart is Alan
  • Lydia Mackay is Amalia
  • Mark Stoddard is Black
  • Jerry Russell is Chen
  • Clarine Harp is Chequita
  • Kent Williams is Curry
  • Andrew T. Chandler is Edgar
  • Shelley Calene-Black is Karen
  • Eric Vale is Kasper
  • Christopher Smith is Lehm
  • Greg Ayres is Lutz
  • Patrick Seitz is Mao
  • Gwendolyn Lau is Miami
  • Caitlin Glass is Mildo
  • Sean O’Connor is Poe
  • Ian Sinclair is R
  • Robert McCollum is Scarecrow
  • Brittney Karbowski is Schokolade
  • Christopher Bevins is Tojo
  • Cris George is Ugo
  • Carli Mosier is Valmet
  • Akron Watson is Wilee

Christopher Bevins is serving as the ADR Director, Cris George and Kenneth Thompson are serving as ADR Engineers, and Christopher Bevins is serving as the Line Producer.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.