The English cast has been announced for the Special A anime:

  • Monica Rial is Hikari Hanazono
  • Blake Shepard is Kei Takishima
  • Luci Christian is Akira Tohdou
  • Andrew Love is Tadashi Karino
  • Kirby Brister is Jun Yamamoto
  • Brittney Karbowski is Megumi Yamamoto
  • Christopher Patton is Ryu Tsuji
  • David Matranga is Nakamura

Additional voices are being provided by:

  • Clint Bickham
  • Shelley Calene-Black
  • Kirby Brister
  • Luci Christian
  • Shannon Emerick
  • Jason Grundy
  • Hilary Haag
  • Brittney Karbowski
  • David Matranga
  • Christopher Patton

Scott Gensch is directing the dub.

Source: ANN