The English cast has been announced for the K anime:

  • Sam Regal is Yashiro “Shiro” Isana
  • Matthew Mercer is Kuroh Yatogami
  • Patrick Seitz is Reisi Munakata
  • Keith Silverstein is Mikoto Suoh
  • Stephanie Sheh is Neko

VIZ Media will be premiering the English dub on its Neon Alley service during Summer 2013.

Source: ANN