English Dub Cast for Future Diary

During their panel at Anime Boston, FUNimation Entertainment announced the English dub cast for Future Diary:

  • Josh Grelle is Yuki
  • Brina Palencia is Yuno
  • Kent Williams is Deus Ex Machina
  • Leah Clark is Murmur
  • Emily Neves is Minene Uryuu/9th
  • Todd Haberkorn is Aru Akise
  • Jason Douglas is Takao Hiyama/3rd
  • Robert McCollum is Keigo Kurusu/4th
  • Kate Bristol is Tsubaki Kasugano/6th
  • Ian Sinclair is Yomotsu Hirasaka/12th
  • Lindsay Seidel is Reisuki Houjo/5th
  • Mark Stoddard is Karyuudo Tsukishima/10th
  • Brad Hawkins is Marco Ikusaba/7th
  • Jamie Marchi is Ai Mikami/7th
  • Monica Rial is Kamado Ueshita/8th
  • Christopher Smith is John Balks/11th
  • J. Michael Tatum is Masumi Nishijima
  • Joel McDonald is Ouji Kosaka
  • Caitlin Glass is Hinata Hino
  • Ashleigh Domangue is Mao Nonosaka
  • Jad Saxton is Orin Miyashiro

The staff for the dub was also announced:

  • John Burgmeier is the Head Writer
  • J. Michael Tatum is the Lead Writer and Writer
  • Beth Featherstone is ADR Prep
  • Zach Bolton is the ADR Director
  • Peter Hawkinson is the ADR Engineer

FUNimation will be releasing Future Diary on DVD on August 13, 2013.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.