English Dub Cast for Guilty Crown

FUNimation has announced the English dub cast for the Guilty Crown television anime series:

  • Austin Tindle is Shu Ouma
  • Micah Solusod is Gai Tsutsugami
  • John Swasey is Makoto Waltz Segai
  • Alexis Tipton is Inori Yuzuriha
  • Emily Neves is Ayase Shinomiya
  • Monica Rial is Tsugumi
  • David Trosko is Yahiro Samukawa
  • Corey Cleary-Stoner is Souta Tamadate
  • Charlie Campbell is Shuichiro Keido
  • Martha Harms is Haruka Ouma
  • Tia Ballard is Hare Menjou
  • Jarrod Greene is Argo Tsukishima
  • Joel McDonald is Daryl Yan
  • Caitlin Glass is Arisa Kuhouin
  • Leah Clark is Yu
  • J. Michael Tatum is Shibungi
  • Alexis Tipton is Mana Ouma
  • Apphia Yu is Kanon Kusama

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.