Yen Press announced new manga licenses during the company’s Sakura-Con 2013 panel.

Title: Inu x Boku SS
Author: Cocoa Fujiwara
Release Date: October 2013

The manga follows a mistress and her “servant” (bodyguard) in Maison de Ayakashi, a high-class building better known by the name “Demon House (Ayakashi-kan).” Rumors about it abound, ranging from “nothing but weirdos live there,” to “It’s a Haunted House inside,” but the truth is that the people who live in this mysterious building are all descendants of demons. Ririchiyo Shirakiin is troubled by her inability to interact with people, and comes to the building in order to change herself. There she meets Soushi Miketsukami, one of the Secret Service bodyguards assigned to each tenant, and he tells her, “Please make me Your Dog!”

Title: No Matter How I Look at It, It’s You Guys’ Fault I’m Not Popular!
Author: Nico Tanigawa
Release Date: October 2013

The manga centers around Tomoko Kuroki, a girl who thought she would be popular when she went to high school. However, she was in for a rude awakening, for cruel reality is not like the otome games (romance games for female players) she played.

Title: Wolf Children Ame and Yuki
Author: Yu
Release Date: Early 2014

A manga adaptation of Mamoru Hosoda’s Wolf Children film. The story begins when a 19-year-old college student named Hana encounters and falls in “fairy tale-like” love with a “wolf man.” After marrying the wolf man, Hana gives birth and raises two wolf children — an older sister named Yuki (“snow”) who was born on a snowy day, and a younger brother named Ame (“rain”) who was born on a rainy day. The four quietly lived in a corner of a city to conceal the fact that the children are “wolf children.” However, when the wolf man suddenly dies, Hana decides to move to a rural town far removed from the city.

The company also announced that it has added all four manga titles in the Kingdom Hearts series. Yen Press will release Kingdom Hearts Final Mix as two omnibus volumes beginning in May 2014, Chain of Memories as a one-volume omnibus in June 2014, and will begin releasing Kingdom Hearts 365/2 in November 2013.

Source: ANN