English Dub Cast for Battle Girls – Time Paradox

Sentai Filmworks has announced the English dub cast for Battle Girls – Time Paradox:

  • Brittney Karbowski is Hide Yoshino
  • Shelley Calene-Black is Oda Nobunaga
  • Emily Neves is Akechi Mitsuhide
  • Maggie Flecknoe is Imagawa Yoshimoto
  • Genevieve Simmons is Date Masamune
  • Hilary Haag is Ieyasu Tokugawa
  • Tiffany Grant is Takeda Shingen
  • Carli Mosier is Uesugi Kenshin
  • Tiffany Terrell is Hanzo Hattori
  • Kris Carr is Mori Motnari
  • Cynthia Martinez is Otomo Sorin
  • Allison Sumrall is Motochika Chosokabe
  • Greg Ayris is Shiro

Christopher Ayres and Scott Gensch are directing the dub.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.