The English cast has been announced for the Phi-Brain: Puzzle of God anime:

  • David Wald is Kaito Daimon
  • Luci Christian is Nonoha Itou
  • Christopher Patton is Gammon Sakanoue
  • Shannon Emerick is Cubik Galois
  • Brittney Karbowski is Ana Gram
  • Blake Shepard is Souji Jikukawa
  • Greg Ayres is Rook Banjo Crossfield
  • John Gremillion is Bishop
  • Carli Mosier is Tamaki Chieno
  • Cynthia Martinez is Airi Mizutani
  • Clint Bickham is Naoki Takeda
  • Kyle Colby Jones is Yuichi Aizawa
  • Christopher Ayres is Funga
  • Allison Sumrall is Maze
  • Eric Opella is Diceman
  • H.K. Huangh is Youngster X
  • Jay Hickman is Baron Kaidou
  • Shelley Calene-Black is Erena Himekawa
  • Illich Guardiola is Herbert Muller

Kyle Colby Jones is directing the dub.

Source: ANN