Dragon Ball Voice Actors Coming to Shuto Con

Shuto Con has announced that it will be hosting a special reunion event with six cast members of the Dragon Ball franchise as part of their upcoming convention. The six actors participating in the reunion are: Greg Ayres, Colleen Clinkenbeard, Chris Rager, Monica Rial, Christopher Sabat, and Sonny Strait.

Shuto Con will be taking place April 5-7, 2013 at the Lansing Center in Lansing, Michigan.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.