Digital Manga Announces New Licenses

Digital Manga announced during the company’s Yaoi-Con panel that it has acquired several licenses under its various imprints, including boys’ love and yaoi titles. All of these titles are expected to be released in 2012.

  • Depression of the Anti-Romnanticist Volume 2
  • As Many as There Are Stars
  • Does the Flower Bloom? Volumes 1-3
  • A New Season of Young Leaves
  • Hey! Class President Volume 5
  • Kinoko Inu
  • Brave10 Volume 1
  • ZE Volumes 8-11
  • Itazura Na Kiss Volume 12

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.