VIZ Media’s Second Digital Update for December 2011

VIZ Media has announced the titles that are included in a second digital update for December 2011. The titles are available on and the VIZ Manga app for the Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod touch.

  • Arata: The Legend Volume 8 by Yuu Watase
  • Cross Game Volume 4 by Mitsuru Adachi
  • House of Five Leaves Volume 5 by Natsume Ono
  • Inuyasha (VIZBIG) Volume 7 by Rumiko Takahashi [exclusive to the VIZ Manga App for iPad]
  • Kekkaishi Volume 20 by Yellow Tanabe
  • Maoh: Juvenile Remix Volume 8 by Kōtarō Isaka
  • Naruto Volume 57 by Masashi Kishimoto
  • Oishinbo Volume 6 by Tetsu Kariya
  • One Piece Volume 62 by Eiichiro Oda

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.